Shopping List

August 18, 2006 at 8:30 am Leave a comment

Hi! This is Pinkerton… just a very quick note. Later, when I’m not so busy, I will be posting a very special gourmet recipe (did you know I could cook? My paws are multi-talented). But, if you want to make it at home, you may need to go to the shops for some ingredients…

To make “Pinkerton’s Special Tiramisu” you will need,

3 large egg yolks
2 large egg whites
50g caster suger
250g marscarpone
24 sponge fingers
150ml strong espresso coffe
3 tablespoons dark rum (or Marsala wine, if you have it)
50g dark chocolate (>70% cocoa solids)
1 tablespoon cocoa powder

You will also need some martini glasses for serving.

Later, I will explain how to combine the ingredients… I promise, you will not be disappointed…

Yours, in a rush,

Pinkerton =^_^=

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Gone Fishing Pinkerton’s Special Tiramisu

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts